Contact Us

Contact Skills Development Services at any of our many locations.

Administration Staff
 

Administrative Offices
931-455-5107
Fax • 931-455-3372
___________

Jane Edwards • Executive Director, Health Consultant
Ext. 117
jedwards@sds-tn.org

Latisha Dotson • Assistant Director, Director of Finance
Ext. 105
ldotson@sds-tn.org

Tiffany Wooten
Human Resource Manager
Ext. 121
twooten@sds-tn.org


Rhonda Steiner • Compliance & Incident Manager Coordinator
Ext. 118
rsteiner@sds-tn.org

Cassie Confer  Employment Program Manager
Ext. 112
cconfer@sds-tn.org

Donna Hill 
Accounts Receivable/Billing Specialist
Ext. 102
dhill@sds-tn.org


Tilda Scott • Payroll Clerk, Personal Funds Manager
Ext. 101
tscott@sds-tn.org
Coffee County Adult Day Program
931-393-3849
Fax: 931-455-5736
___________

Andrea Hall • County Administrator
Ext. 107
ahall@sds-tn.org

Jennifer Scott • Administrative Assistant
Ext. 110
jscott@sds-tn.org

Delicia Berry-Wigfall  - Day Coordinator
Ext. 109
dberrywigfall@sds-tn.org

Elizabeth Peppers • Case Manager
Ext. 113
epeppers@sds-tn.org

Karen Tate • Case Manager
Ext. 114
ktate@sds-tn.org

Deena Fogg  - Case Manager
Ext. 111
dfogg@sds-tn.org
Lincoln County Day Program
931-433-0913
Fax: 931-433-3009
___________

Chris Berry • County Administrator
Ext. 102
cberryl@sds-tn.org

Rebecca Cannon • Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100
rcannon@sds-tn.org

Krista Meeks  Day Coordinator
Ext. 101
kmeeks@sds-tn.org


Heather Warren • Case Manager
Ext. 104
hwarren@sds-tn.org

Richard Knuth  Case Manager
Ext. 106
rknuth@sds-tn.org
Bedford County Adult Day Program
931-684-6976
Fax: 931-685-4132
___________

Faye Buckingham • County Administrator
Ext. 101
fbuckingham@sds-tn.org

Theresa Blanton • Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100
tblanton@sds-tn.org

Patricia Hummel • Case Manager
Ext. 104
phummel@sds-tn.org

Theresa Floyd • Case Manager
Ext. 103
tfloyd@sds-tn.org

Jerome Gant  Day Coordinator
Ext. 105
jgant@sds-tn.org

 

Contact Us Anytime

If you're not sure who to contact you can use the form below.